Wendy's Writing Project Blog

New Toy February 12, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — uiwpwendy @ 6:33 pm

A resource of a resource has led me to want to try a new resource. Have patience with me as I try to figure this out.) There is much to love this Valentine’s Day. Technology is certainly one of those material things I would list (after my family, “children”, and the idea of world peace). With so much out there, don’t let those near and dear miss out on the best. Take a sticky and share a favorite website, tool, or resource that a teacher shouldn’t live without.

Grrr… I can’t get it to embed!

 

Leave a Reply

