Wendy's Writing Project Blog

Checking My Message July 11, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — uiwpwendy @ 2:42 am

It only took a half hour before that last post started to wear on me. I want to prepare to share my honest feelings about writing, but I was worried about the picture I was painting through all of the angst it has caused. Once again, I was doubting myself. I wanted to make sure the big idea to write was still a positive one, so I decided to check it with a Wordle. I felt more positive about my list as a reader, and wondered how the overarching themes would compare. I was surprised to see that the images weren’t so different after all, aside from the little extra love emphasized in reading. A true reflection.

 

Leave a Reply

